Open House Every Saturday & Sunday 10AM-3PM

Our Team

General Manager

Linda Sherrin
lsherrin@riverwoodsquare.com

Ph. 204-594-1267


Recreation Coordinator

Lindsay Girouard
Shannon Gaulke
recreation@riverwoodsquare.com

Ph. 204-594-1259


(Harmony Court) Resident Services Manager

Janice Hebb 
jhebb@riverwoodsquare.com

Ph. 204-594-1258


Assistant Resident Services Manager

Janet Flack 
jflack@riverwoodsquare.com

Ph. 204-594-1260


Environment Service Manager

Jordan Favell
maintenance@riverwoodsquare.com

Ph. 204-594-1272


Assistant Food Services Manager

Claudia Ehigie
dining@riverwoodsquare.com

Ph. 204-594-1266


Office Coordinator

Ellie Ayele  
eayele@riverwoodsquare.com

Ph. 204-594-1262


Food Services Manager

Rena Ringstrom
kitchen@riverwoodsquare.com

Ph. 204-594-1266


Hospitality Services Manager

Carrie Franck
hospitality@riverwoodsquare.com

Ph. 204-594-1259